Skip to content

New here? 910 verified deals and credit programs — free to browse, no account.

See what's new
SaaSTweaks

AI Magicx

AI Images Verified August 2026

AI Magicx deal: Yearly billing includes 2 months free; a $69 lifetime offer and 30-day money-back guarantee are also listed.

AI Magicx bundles chat, image, video, voice, music, and CLI tools into one credit-based workspace for creators, developers, and small teams.

  • One workspace
  • Low entry price
  • Credit rollover
  • Developer options

How AI Magicx scored 73/100

6 weighted criteria, each scored out of 10 and published with its reasoning. Featured placements never move a score.

Read the methodology

Deal Strength

7.0 /10

The entry price is low, with a $29 Starter Pack, $19 Pro plan, $12 CLI plan, and a $69 lifetime offer. The main limitation is that quotas and credit rates decide how much of that value survives heavy use.

Value for Money

7.0 /10

Pro is $19 per month, while the homepage lists many separate AI services at $20 each. Heavy video, music, or powerful-model use can exhaust the monthly allowances before the month ends.

Capability

8.0 /10

The platform covers chat, agents, images, image editing, video, voice, music, app building, email, articles, stories, and CLI coding. It is broad, but each tool depends on monthly quotas and model availability rather than unlimited access.

Time to Value

8.0 /10

A buyer can start with the $29 Starter Pack or monthly Pro and use multiple tools from one account. The credit system needs attention before heavy production, because model tiers consume credits at different rates.

Trust & Reliability

6.0 /10

The site lists a 30-day money-back guarantee, no training on user data, SOC2 readiness, and data residency options. The Trustpilot page does not display reviews, and many savings examples are vendor-published.

Flexibility & Exit

7.0 /10

Plans can be changed, unused credits roll over for up to three months on paid plans, top-ups never expire, and a 30-day refund applies. The lifetime offer lacks enough published detail to treat as a guaranteed permanent exit from subscription costs.

✓ Verified August 2026

Yearly billing includes 2 months free; a $69 lifetime offer and 30-day money-back guarantee are also listed.

Affiliate link — same price for you, and it never moves the score.

73 SaaSTweaks Score
  • One workspace
  • Low entry price
  • Credit rollover
  • Developer options

About AI Magicx

Quick answer

AI Magicx bundles chat, image, video, voice, music, and CLI tools into one credit-based workspace for creators, developers, and small teams.

What AI Magicx is

AI Magicx is a browser-based AI workspace that puts chat, image generation, video generation, voice tools, music generation, and developer utilities under one account and one credit system. Instead of paying OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Stability AI, ElevenLabs, and other providers separately, you use one dashboard that routes requests to more than 50 models. The site names GPT-5, Claude, Gemini, Flux, Suno, Kling, Luma, Runway, Wan, Ideogram, Recraft, Whisper, PlayHT, Udio, and other services across its tools.

This product is aimed at people who use several AI media types but do not want several billing relationships. A solo marketer may need chat for copy, images for ads, and voice for short videos. A small studio may need video, music, and image editing in the same project. AI Magicx also includes an app builder, an email assistant, article and story writing tools, AI agents, and a terminal CLI for developers.

The benefit is consolidation. The risk is quota management. AI Magicx does not give unlimited use of every model. Plans allocate credits and separate monthly quotas for images, edits, video minutes, speech-to-text, text-to-speech, and music tracks. Powerful models consume chat credits at higher rates. The low monthly price is not unlimited access. Match the quota table to your workload before choosing a plan.

Key capabilities

Chat, agents, and writing

The chat area is the center of the product. It supports GPT-5, Claude, Gemini, DeepSeek, and other large language models in one interface. The site says the chat tools handle code, research, document analysis, and persistent memory. The platform also includes AI agents with multi-step reasoning, persistent memory, knowledge bases, and tool integrations. Those agents can be connected to memory, tools, and webhooks.

Writing tools go beyond generic chat. AI Magicx lists an article generator for SEO articles, blog posts, and technical documents. It also lists a story writer for long-form fiction, scripts, and novels with outlines and chapter consistency. An email assistant drafts, summarizes, and replies in a brand voice. These are workflow wrappers rather than separate models.

Image, video, voice, and music

Image generation uses Flux Pro, Stable Diffusion 3, Ideogram, and Recraft. The image editor adds inpainting, upscaling, style transfer, and background removal. This covers common production tasks such as hero images, background removal, detail fixes, and resizing. The pricing page separates image generations from image edits, so a user who does a lot of retouching should watch both quotas.

Video generation uses Kling, Luma, Runway, and Wan. The homepage describes cinematic motion and video creation from text or images. Voice AI includes text-to-speech, speech-to-text, and voice cloning through ElevenLabs, PlayHT, and Whisper. Music Studio generates royalty-free tracks with Suno and Udio. These are the most quota-sensitive parts of the product. Pro includes 15 video minutes, 200,000 text-to-speech characters, 60 speech-to-text minutes, and 20 music tracks. Team raises those numbers, but they are still finite.

Developer and automation tools

AI Magicx is not only a media generator. It has a CLI that runs a coding agent in the terminal. The CLI can chat, search, edit files, and work inside a repository. The pricing page lists checkpoints, instant rewind, LSP integration, MCP tool servers, session management, history, and support for your own API keys. CLI Pro includes 2,000 monthly credits. The page gives rough equivalents such as about 500 GPT-5 sessions or 667 Claude Sonnet tasks. Those are estimates, because model choice changes credit consumption.

The app builder takes a different approach. You describe an idea and generate a full-stack app with design variants. The site lists React, Next.js, Vue, and more than eight frameworks. It also lists one-click deploy to Vercel and Netlify, plus export to GitHub and ZIP. Integrations include webhooks, a REST API, Zapier, and Make.

Pricing explained

AI Magicx uses credits for chat usage and separate quotas for media generation. One credit equals 1,000 tokens. Basic models use credits at a 1x rate, standard models at 1.5x, and powerful models at 2x. Image, video, and music generations have separate quotas. Unused plan credits roll over for up to three months while you have an active paid plan. Top-up credits never expire.

The Starter Pack costs $29 one time. It includes 200 chat credits, 100 image generations, and 200 image edits. Credits never expire. This is the entry point for someone who wants to test the platform without a subscription. It suits very light use, not ongoing production.

Subscription plans

Pro costs $19 per month. It is for one seat and includes 200 credits, 150 image generations, 75 image edits, 15 video minutes, 60 speech-to-text minutes, 200,000 text-to-speech characters, and 20 music tracks. It includes access to AI Chat, AI Agents, Document Chat, Article Generator, Email Assistant, Image Generation, Image Editing, Video Generation, Music Generation, Speech-to-text, and API access.

Team costs $59 per month. Seats start at five and can grow with paid add-ons. It includes 800 credits, 600 image generations, 300 image edits, 60 video minutes, 300 speech-to-text minutes, 800,000 text-to-speech characters, and 80 music tracks. The access list is the same as Pro, but the quotas are larger. Yearly billing is listed with two months free.

CLI and lifetime pricing

CLI Pro costs $12 per month and includes 2,000 monthly credits. It is aimed at individual developers. CLI Team costs $39 per month, includes three seats, and provides 10,000 monthly credits. Both CLI plans include access to more than 50 AI models, checkpoints, instant rewind, LSP integration, MCP tool servers, session management, history, and the option to use your own API keys.

A lifetime offer is also listed at $69. The page says it has no subscription and no expiry, and it frames the offer as breaking even in four months against the Pro monthly plan. The published offer does not detail lifetime quotas or long-term model access. A lifetime deal can be attractive, but buyers should confirm the exact entitlements before treating it as a permanent replacement for a subscription.

How it compares

The main comparison is against a stack of separate subscriptions. The AI Magicx homepage shows a long receipt with items such as GPT, Gemini, Claude, Flux, Midjourney, Ideogram, Kling, Runway, ElevenLabs, Wan, Pika, and Recraft at $20 each. That comparison is illustrative, not a guarantee that every user needs every service. Still, the math is easy to see. Two or three $20 subscriptions already cost more than the $19 Pro plan. Five or six can cost several times more.

The trade-off is depth. A direct subscription to a single provider may give higher usage, native features, or clearer model access. A dedicated video tool may offer more video minutes or better project controls. A direct API account gives raw control over models, logging, and cost. AI Magicx is less compelling if you already rely on one model family and need a large volume. It is more compelling if your work jumps across chat, images, voice, music, and short video.

Team and privacy considerations

Team features include shared workspaces, roles and permissions, real-time collaboration, shared conversations, shared agents, shared runs, and forking shared resources. Enterprise features include SSO, API access, private model fine-tuning, and dedicated support. The site also makes trust claims: no training on your data, SOC2 readiness, and data residency options. These points matter for agencies and companies that handle client material. They are relevant when comparing AI Magicx with consumer-only tools.

Who should skip it

Skip AI Magicx if you need unlimited high-volume generation in one medium. A team producing long-form video every day will likely find 60 monthly video minutes on the Team plan too small. A project needing many hours of speech-to-text may also exceed quotas quickly. A developer running constant agent loops may burn CLI credits faster than the rough session estimates suggest. In those cases, a dedicated service or direct API pricing may be easier to budget.

Also skip it if you need exact cost predictability at the model level. The credit system is simple on the surface, but the 1x, 1.5x, and 2x consumption rates mean that two prompts of the same length can use different amounts of credit depending on the model. If your finance team needs a precise per-task cost, you should get that information before buying.

Finally, be cautious if you are buying mainly for the lifetime offer. The $69 price is low, but the published offer does not detail lifetime quotas or how the plan handles future model changes. Pro is cleaner for a solo monthly user. Team fits when five seats match the budget. For everyone else, the decision comes down to whether the bundled quotas match real weekly output.

What's included

  • AI chat with GPT-5, Claude, Gemini, and DeepSeek
  • AI agents with memory, tools, and webhooks
  • Image generation with Flux, Stable Diffusion 3, Ideogram, and Recraft
  • Image editing with inpainting, upscaling, and background removal
  • Video generation with Kling, Luma, Runway, and Wan
  • Voice AI with ElevenLabs, PlayHT, and Whisper
  • Music generation with Suno and Udio
  • CLI coding agent for terminal workflows
  • App builder for React, Next.js, and Vue projects
  • Article and story writing tools
  • Email assistant for drafts and replies
  • API, webhooks, Zapier, and Make integrations

AI Magicx pricing

Verified August 2026. Vendor's published rates at the time we checked — always confirm at checkout.

AI Magicx pricing tiers
Plan Price Term What you get
Starter Pack $29 once one-time 200 chat credits · 100 image generations · 200 image edits · Credits never expire
Pro $19/month monthly 200 chat credits · 150 image generations · 15 video minutes · 20 music tracks · API access
Team $59/month monthly 800 chat credits · 600 image generations · 60 video minutes · Seats start at 5
CLI Pro $12/month monthly 2,000 monthly credits · 50+ AI models · LSP integration · Own API keys
CLI Team $39/month monthly 10,000 monthly credits · 3 seats included · MCP tool servers · Own API keys
Lifetime $69 one-time No subscription · No expiry

How to claim it

4 steps. The last one is the part most people skip.

Get AI Magicx
  1. 1

    Open AI Magicx through the link on this page

    It carries our referral tag. The price you pay is identical either way, and it never changes the score on this page.

  2. 2

    Pick the plan that matches your usage

    This offer applies automatically through the link — there is no code to enter.

  3. 3

    Confirm the discount before you pay

    The order summary should show the reduced amount. If it does not, stop and tell us — we re-test listings that stop working.

  4. 4

    Check what happens at renewal

    Note the renewal date and the rate it reverts to, so the second invoice is not a surprise. Annual plans are usually cheaper per month but harder to exit.

Where AI Magicx wins and loses

What works

  • One workspace Chat, images, video, voice, music, agents, and CLI tools sit under one account. That reduces the need for separate logins and bills.
  • Low entry price Pro is $19 per month, CLI Pro is $12 per month, and the Starter Pack is $29 one time. A $69 lifetime offer is also listed.
  • Credit rollover Unused plan credits roll over for up to three months with an active paid plan. Top-up credits never expire.
  • Developer options The CLI includes checkpoints, LSP integration, MCP tool servers, and support for your own API keys. The app builder exports to GitHub and ZIP.
  • Refund window Every plan is covered by a 30-day money-back guarantee. The site says refunds are no questions asked.

What doesn't

  • Media quotas are finite Pro includes 15 video minutes, 20 music tracks, and 150 image generations. Team raises those limits but does not make them unlimited.
  • Credit rates vary One credit equals 1,000 tokens, but basic, standard, and powerful models consume credits at 1x, 1.5x, and 2x rates.
  • Team seat minimum The Team plan starts at five seats. A two-person team may pay for seats it does not need.
  • Lifetime details are sparse The $69 lifetime offer says no subscription and no expiry. It does not state quotas or long-term model access.
  • Independent proof is limited The Trustpilot page does not display reviews or ratings. The savings examples on the site are vendor-published.
73 /100 Solid

The bottom line

AI Magicx is a broad, low-cost bundle for generalist creators and small teams. It is less suitable for high-volume video, audio, or agent workloads where quotas and credit multipliers become the main cost.

AI Magicx FAQ

The questions we actually get asked about this deal.

Ask us something else

Credits are the unified currency for AI chat usage. One credit equals 1,000 tokens. Basic models use credits at 1x, standard models at 1.5x, and powerful models at 2x. Image, video, and music generations use separate quotas.

Unused plan credits roll over for up to three months while you have an active paid plan. Top-up credits never expire. They remain in your account until used.

Every plan is covered by a 30-day money-back guarantee. If AI Magicx is not saving you more than it costs, reply to any billing email within 30 days for a full refund. The site says refunds are no questions asked.

Yes. The pricing page says you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. The exact proration rules are not stated.