Skip to content

New here? 910 verified deals and credit programs — free to browse, no account.

See what's new
SaaSTweaks

Adaline API Credits Program

AI Platform Credits

$10,000 in credits

Get $10,000 in free Adaline API credits to build and scale AI applications with their collaborative LLM platform trusted by Salesforce, DoorDash, and Discord.

Startups

Who qualifies

Every condition below is taken from the vendor’s own published criteria. Read them before you spend an afternoon on the application.

Startups

The programme is aimed at startups. Vendors read this loosely, but expect to describe the company and what you are building on the application.

$10K Credit value, as published by Adaline API Credits Program

Get $10,000 in free Adaline API credits to build and scale AI applications with their collaborative LLM platform trusted by Salesforce, DoorDash, and Discord.

About Adaline API Credits Program

Quick answer

Get $10,000 in free Adaline API credits to build and scale AI applications with their collaborative LLM platform trusted by Salesforce, DoorDash, and Discord.

Adaline is a collaborative LLM platform for building, testing, and deploying AI applications at scale. They're distributing $1M in API credits ($10K per workspace) to the first 100 eligible teams as part of their general availability launch. The platform handles prompt management, model evaluation, deployment orchestration, and production monitoring across 300+ AI models.

Adaline API Credits Program at a glance

Adaline is a collaborative LLM platform for building, testing, and deploying AI applications at scale. They're distributing $1M in API credits ($10K per workspace) to the first 100 eligible teams as part of their general availability launch. The platform handles prompt management, model evaluation, deployment orchestration, and production monitoring across 300+ AI models.

  • $10,000Free API credits per workspace
  • 100Workspaces eligible (first-come basis)
  • 300+AI models supported
  • 99.998%Platform uptime SLA

The Adaline API Credits Program offer explained

Each qualifying workspace receives $10,000 in Adaline API credits to use across their platform—covering API calls, token processing, model inference, and deployment. Credits apply to usage of any of the 300+ supported models and platform features (prompt management, testing, monitoring). The program is first-come, first-served for the first 100 workspaces; no VC sponsor or specific funding stage required.

Heads up: credit programs change their terms and caps regularly — confirm the current offer on the application page before you plan around it.

Apply to Adaline API Credits Program

How Adaline API Credits Program compares

Here's how Adaline API Credits Program stacks up against other AI/ML platform credits in the same category:

ProgramHeadline offerCategory
Adaline API Credits Program$10,000 in creditsThis page
Pangea Startup Program$5,000 in creditsAI Platform Credits
Perplexity for Startups$5,000 in creditsAI Platform Credits
Phospho Startup Program: $2000 AI Builder Credits$2,000 in creditsAI Platform Credits

Who should apply — and who shouldn't

Apply if

  • You're actively building LLM applications and need to evaluate a full-stack platform (prompt management + deployment + monitoring).
  • You want to test inference costs and model performance across 300+ models without upfront spend.
  • You're pre-seed or early-stage and need runway to validate your AI product before raising or spending on infrastructure.
  • You're comparing LLM platforms and want hands-on experience with a production-grade system used by Fortune 500 companies.

Skip if

  • You've already committed to a different LLM platform (e.g., OpenAI, Anthropic, Azure OpenAI) and don't need multi-model flexibility.
  • Your use case is simple prompt-to-API calls only; Adaline's strength is in orchestration, testing, and monitoring—overkill for basic chatbots.
  • You're outside the first 100 workspaces or the program window has closed (limited-time offer).

If Adaline API Credits Program isn't the right fit, compare it against Pangea Startup Program, Perplexity for Startups, Phospho Startup Program: $2000 AI Builder Credits, Pilot for Startups Program — or browse the full AI Platform Credits category.

What the credit covers

  • 300+ AI models (OpenAI, Anthropic, open-source, custom)
  • Prompt versioning and management
  • A/B testing and evaluation suite
  • Multi-model routing and orchestration
  • Production deployment and scaling
  • Real-time monitoring and observability
  • Token usage tracking and cost analytics
  • Collaborative workspace for teams
  • API-first architecture
  • 99.998% uptime SLA

Programme tracks

What Adaline API Credits Program publishes for each stage — confirm on the application, since credit programmes are re-cut more often than list pricing.

Adaline API Credits Program credit programme tracks
Track Value Who it is for What it includes
Startup Credits Program $10,000 One-time credit grant (first 100 workspaces) Full platform access · 300+ model support · Prompt management and versioning · A/B testing and evaluation · Production deployment · Monitoring and observability · Team collaboration
Pay-as-you-go (post-credits) Usage-based Per token / per API call All platform features · Flexible model selection · No minimum commitment · Volume discounts available
Enterprise (custom) Custom Annual or multi-year Dedicated support · Custom model integration · SLA guarantees · On-premise or VPC deployment options

How to apply

4 steps. The last one is the part most people skip.

Apply to Adaline API Credits Program
  1. 1

    Open Adaline API Credits Program through the link on this page

    It carries our referral tag. The terms you get are identical either way, and it never changes what this page says about the programme.

  2. 2

    Have the eligibility evidence ready

    Applications are checked against one condition — startups. Incorporation date, cap table and a one-line description of what you are building cover most of it.

  3. 3

    Ask for the expiry window in writing

    Adaline API Credits Program does not publish how long the credit runs, and unused balance is almost always forfeited. Get the activation and expiry dates confirmed before you plan around the grant.

  4. 4

    Know the rate you land on when it runs out

    Get $10,000 in free Adaline API credits to build and scale AI applications with their collaborative LLM platform trusted by Salesforce, DoorDash, and Discord.

Where this programme wins and loses

What works

  • No VC or accelerator requirement Direct application; pre-seed and bootstrapped teams eligible.
  • Substantial credit value $10K covers meaningful testing and early production workloads for most LLM applications.
  • Enterprise-grade platform Access to 300+ models, 99.998% uptime, and production monitoring—not a toy sandbox.
  • Proven by tier-1 users Salesforce, DoorDash, Discord, HubSpot, McKinsey trust Adaline for mission-critical LLM apps.
  • Full-stack feature set Prompt management, A/B testing, deployment, monitoring—reduces need for multiple tools.
  • No equity or long-term lock-in Credits are consumable; no forced commitment or dilution.

What doesn't

  • Limited to first 100 workspaces First-come, first-served scarcity means late applicants miss out entirely.
  • Credit expiry and burndown risk No explicit expiry stated; unclear if credits expire or rollover. High-volume inference could consume $10K quickly.
  • Vendor dependency during trial Building on Adaline's platform during trial may create switching costs if you later choose a different LLM infrastructure.
$10K face value

The bottom line

This is a high-value, low-friction offer: $10K in credits with no VC sponsor requirement, no equity stake, and no long-term commitment. Ideal for early-stage teams validating LLM use cases. The only real constraint is scarcity (100 workspaces), so apply quickly if your use case aligns.

Adaline API Credits Program FAQ

The questions we actually get asked about this programme.

Ask us something else

Teams building with LLMs, inference, or model training. No stage, funding, or VC sponsor requirement. First 100 workspaces qualify.

Adaline has not publicly stated an expiry date. Confirm with their team during application whether credits expire or have a validity window.

No. This is a direct application program; no sponsor or third-party endorsement required.

You'll transition to standard Adaline pricing (pay-as-you-go). Pricing is usage-based; confirm rates with Adaline before launch.

Not stated. Contact Adaline sales to confirm whether credits stack with other promotions or enterprise discounts.

Timeline not specified. Expect 2–5 business days; apply early given the 100-workspace limit.